Ms. Universe of the 20th Century


I'm already on 30ish and started traveling since I can afford it. I consider myself as a full time travel-story teller than a travel guru. I usually write about my random travel adventures as well as other things that interest me such as food, fashion, poetry and women in general.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 03/28/2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by anna chua. anna chua said: Ms. Universe of the 20th Century | […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *